play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
028 91473834
16b Belfast Road, Bangor, County Down, BT20 3PX

Customer reviews of Richard Dorrian Cars

At Richard Dorrian Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard Dorrian Cars

Richard Dorrian Cars
5
4.8

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and professionalism

    By sylvia H on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service i received was absolutely fantastic, the car exceeded my expectations and I will definitely be buying from here again


  • 5

    Great service

    By scott H on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, everything sorted for me picking the car up. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By irene M on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with service given...no pressure,very helpful staff,highly recommend if thinking of buying car!

    Reply from Richard Dorrian Cars on 20/02/19

    thank you for the kind word irene it was a pleasure


  • 5

    This is my third car from Richard Dorians

    By Alan T on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I live in Durham, yet I still make the trip over to Bangor NI when I want to change my car, which I am now on my third car. This Company has always gave me a good price for my trade in,whilst having all the documentation and new car prepared for when I arrive. I can not fault the service and after sales I receive from this company is second to none. As a rule all their cars are competitively priced, usually around the middle mark, but I do know that the car I purchase will be in excellent condition and below it’s actual market price, even after paying over three hundred pounds to get there I am still getting a great deal. I would highly recommend Richard Dorian cars to anyone, give them a call or look on their website, you’ll be more than pleasantly surprised.

    Reply from Richard Dorrian Cars on 20/02/19

    thanks for your kind words alan always a pleasure to deal with you


  • 5

    Ya gotta check this place out!!!

    By Victoria H on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming when I arrived. The salesmen are very approachable. Extremely polite and the cars are very well presented.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Lee S on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service. Pleasure to deal with and went the extra mile


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Greg H on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish, very happy with car would highly recommend & hope to deal with again.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Claire A on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very smooth transaction all round, everything was handled with real professionalism. Love my new car!


  • 5

    Great company to buy your car from.

    By Alan T on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Phoned Craig up from England, done all necessary paperwork over the phone 10 minutes all done. This is the second time I have purchased a vehicle from this company and I highly recommend it, I travelled over and the car was sitting waiting for me ready to drive home. Excellent!!!


  • 5

    Car buying made easy.

    By Joan C on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a vehicle from Richard Dorrian Cars and would highly rate this trader. I dealt with Craig who was more than helpful when it came to finding the right car to suit my needs. There was an excellent range of vehicles available, all at very competitive prices and I managed to find just what I wanted almost immediately. Craig ensured that the process of purchasing the car was dealt with quickly and efficiently and I'm delighted with my new Ford Fiesta. I would certainly recommend the company to others.


‹ Prev Next ›