play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
16b Belfast Road, Bangor, County Down, County Down, BT20 3PX
Telephone:
028 91473834 | 07537 125270

Customer reviews of Richard Dorrian Cars

At Richard Dorrian Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard Dorrian Cars

Richard Dorrian Cars
5
4.9

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By alistair M on 24 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service . A big thanks to Craig for getting me sorted out with a Jeep. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By francis M on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easiest way to ever buy a car,from entering the showroom, I was met by several happy smiling faces.From the get go I explained what it wad that I wanted and they delivered in spades.


  • 5

    Excellent service and courteous staff

    By michelle B on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to work with, good service and courteous staff


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW X3.

    By dan M on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to deal with. Prompt and courteous attention. All dealings were transparent and helpful. Vehicle delivered in first class condition. Highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    First class service

    By adele O on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, straightforward, open, obliging, friendly. Fabulous service.


  • 5

    Don’t overlook this little gem!

    By deborah M on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely attitude with a non pushy style. Let us get on with viewing and driving the car without any sales talk. Very accommodating when it came to collecting vehicle, got it a few days early. Easy to deal with and I was pleased with the trade-in price offered. Will definitely be recommending this dealership and look forward to purchasing in the future.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By chris P on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars, very helpful sales staff and made the whole process very easy and exciting.


  • 5

    excellent

    By john james M on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    brilliant service, fast working, kept me informed through it all.


  • 5

    Recent car purchase

    By damian M on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with a friendly team who I found extremely helpful from start to finish. Have bought a car here before and have never had a problem.


  • 5

    Excellent service and professionalism

    By sylvia H on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service i received was absolutely fantastic, the car exceeded my expectations and I will definitely be buying from here again


‹ Prev Next ›