play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Richard Dorrian Cars

At Richard Dorrian Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard Dorrian Cars

Richard Dorrian Cars
5
4.9

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    a great company to deal with

    By Anonymous on 20 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    this is the second car we have bought from richard dorrian cars. excellent service and they have a great selection of cars,something for everybody from a mini to a lambourghini


  • 5

    By rachel wright on 29 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Everything went well from start to finish. Staff were very pleasant, not pushy, left it up to yourself to decide whether you wanted the vehicle or not. Got the vehicle delivered to the agreed location. Even my friend got a cup of tea. Would recommend this company.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service and quality cars

    By ian hoodless on 28 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service ! ..Craig the sales man came back to the garage out of hours for the viewing .The car was actually better than described ! . Valeted and serviced. Defo would recommend highly .


  • 5

    How to enjoy the right type of car buying experience…

    By Mark on 06 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    I spotted a great ‘collector’ car through Autotrader and when seeing the reviews of Richard Dorrian Cars, knew instantly that Craig would be the type of person I’d enjoy dealing with. The service has been phenomenal from start to finish and I can’t thank Craig and the team enough… especially as the deal was done from the mainland. We agreed things in principle, I paid a deposit and then Craig encouraged me to take the short flight over to come and see the car in person so that I could try the car and highlight anything I wanted addressing before it would be transported. I really appreciated the openness of the offer and it was well worth the £205 for the return flight. Craig picked me up in the car from the airport and we had a great test drive, chatted about cars in general over a coffee while I was also able to check over the detailed service history and receipts which came with the car and there were no ‘quibbles’ at all with dealing with the handful of small items we ‘both’ spotted. Craig spent plenty of time sharing messages and photos over the following week as the items were ticked off. He even helped to get me a pair of private plates made up and fitted ahead of the car being picked up. Thanks to Craig also for organising CCRS Recovery Ltd too, who delivered the car overnight to the UK (photos provided as the car was being loaded onto the covered trailer). I couldn’t be happier with the service I received from Craig. I wish you guys every success in the future and I look forward to adding the ‘special’ photo to the ‘man cave’ in due course courtesy of the famous former owner of this beautiful car. Thank you very much for everything.


  • 5

    Simply exceptional customer service

    By Anonymous on 21 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought the car without seeing it. Craig was very helpful and the car was exactly as described when it was delivered to me. I would definitely buy another car from them. There was good communication throughout the sales process.


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient service

    By Anonymous on 12 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, efficient service, car fully serviced and beautifully valeted. Couldn't fault a thing.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 11 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend them highly and would use them again


  • 5

    Great Service

    By alistair M on 24 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service . A big thanks to Craig for getting me sorted out with a Jeep. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By francis M on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easiest way to ever buy a car,from entering the showroom, I was met by several happy smiling faces.From the get go I explained what it wad that I wanted and they delivered in spades.


  • 5

    Excellent service and courteous staff

    By michelle B on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to work with, good service and courteous staff


‹ Prev Next ›

Richard Dorrian Cars

Telephone:
028 91473834 07537 125270

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Richard Dorrian Cars

Address:
16b Belfast Road,
Bangor,
County Down,
BT20 3PX