play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Richard Dorrian Cars

At Richard Dorrian Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard Dorrian Cars

Richard Dorrian Cars
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Simply exceptional customer service

    By Anonymous on 21 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought the car without seeing it. Craig was very helpful and the car was exactly as described when it was delivered to me. I would definitely buy another car from them. There was good communication throughout the sales process.


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient service

    By Anonymous on 12 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, efficient service, car fully serviced and beautifully valeted. Couldn't fault a thing.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 11 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend them highly and would use them again


  • 5

    Great Service

    By alistair M on 24 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service . A big thanks to Craig for getting me sorted out with a Jeep. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By francis M on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easiest way to ever buy a car,from entering the showroom, I was met by several happy smiling faces.From the get go I explained what it wad that I wanted and they delivered in spades.


  • 5

    Excellent service and courteous staff

    By michelle B on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to work with, good service and courteous staff


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW X3.

    By dan M on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to deal with. Prompt and courteous attention. All dealings were transparent and helpful. Vehicle delivered in first class condition. Highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    First class service

    By adele O on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, straightforward, open, obliging, friendly. Fabulous service.


  • 5

    Don’t overlook this little gem!

    By deborah M on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely attitude with a non pushy style. Let us get on with viewing and driving the car without any sales talk. Very accommodating when it came to collecting vehicle, got it a few days early. Easy to deal with and I was pleased with the trade-in price offered. Will definitely be recommending this dealership and look forward to purchasing in the future.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By chris P on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars, very helpful sales staff and made the whole process very easy and exciting.


‹ Prev Next ›

Richard Dorrian Cars

Telephone:
028 91473834 07537 125270

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Richard Dorrian Cars

Address:
16b Belfast Road,
Bangor,
County Down,
BT20 3PX