play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Richard Dorrian Cars

At Richard Dorrian Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard Dorrian Cars

Richard Dorrian Cars
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 stars

    By Josh M on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish, very happy with my Golf and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Thanks Ricky and team

    By Bob S on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure doing business with Ricky and his team. I didn't even see the car before I bought it, and felt happy to discuss everything by phone. Ricky texted me plenty of pictures of the car and its documents. His driver Roger delivered it to us in GB in excellent condition - and drove ours back in part-exchange. Thanks again.


  • 5

    R Dorrian cars great service

    By Drew D on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best dealer in co down, superb service, everything dealt with professionally. Car delivered in A1 condition


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By Trina H on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Richard and his team made my experience a pleasure! I'd definitely recommend... top marks.


  • 5

    professional, good after sales service

    By Gerard V on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found the service to be friendly and professional, good after sales service.


  • 5

    Very Satisfied

    By JORDYN M on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my own first car from Richard Dorrian Cars and could not be happier with the purchase. The car dealer, Craig, was more than helpful going out of his way to find a car which I had requested. He then collected and serviced the car before purchase. Being my first car he took the time to explain and adjust the finance to my budget. I would happily recommend the garage, friendly and punctual service!


  • 5

    Great

    By Roy G on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful


  • 5

    Great friendly & efficient service

    By Lee-ann M on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my car from Richard Dorrian Cars & they made the process simple. They were very efficient & there was no chasing up or time wasted. They were very easy to deal with. I was flying from Glasgow to Belfast & they even offered to collect me from the airport. I'm over the moon with my car too. Real hassle free experience.


  • 5

    Friendly, Trustworthy A++++ Dealership

    By Bobby B on 18 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute pleasure to deal with. Friendly with no nonsense selling tactics . Give me a full rundown on the van and all information that I required. No hesitation at all in recommending this Business. Thank you for a friendly truthful no nonsense easy purchaseOf a great little van. A+++++


  • 5

    Wow! Brilliant Ford Ranger @distance sell

    By Brendan W on 26 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Wow! What a guy. Ricky sold me a brilliant Ranger, found a way to pop over from NI to England so I could see it. Exactly as described. Agreed to service and do a few tidy up bits and sure enough, a man of his word delivered it to England a week later. Very honest, reliable, excellent comms throughout and I wouldn’t hesitate to buy a car from this dealer in the future. I was anxious about distance buying but not anymore. Really hope others read this and acknowledge. Picks the best cars too.


Richard Dorrian Cars

Telephone:
028 91473834 07537 125270

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Richard Dorrian Cars

Address:
16b Belfast Road,
Bangor,
County Down,
BT20 3PX