play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
028 91473834
16b Belfast Road, Bangor, County Down, BT20 3PX

Customer reviews of Richard Dorrian Cars

At Richard Dorrian Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard Dorrian Cars

Richard Dorrian Cars
5
4.8

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    R Dorrian cars great service

    By Drew D on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best dealer in co down, superb service, everything dealt with professionally. Car delivered in A1 condition


  • 5

    Top class

    By James H T on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class sales team. Great range of cars. This was my third car bought from Richard Dorrian Cars over the years.


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By Trina H on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Richard and his team made my experience a pleasure! I'd definitely recommend... top marks.


  • 5

    professional, good after sales service

    By Gerard V on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found the service to be friendly and professional, good after sales service.


  • 5

    Very Satisfied

    By JORDYN M on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my own first car from Richard Dorrian Cars and could not be happier with the purchase. The car dealer, Craig, was more than helpful going out of his way to find a car which I had requested. He then collected and serviced the car before purchase. Being my first car he took the time to explain and adjust the finance to my budget. I would happily recommend the garage, friendly and punctual service!


  • 5

    Great

    By Roy G on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful


  • 5

    Great friendly & efficient service

    By Lee-ann M on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my car from Richard Dorrian Cars & they made the process simple. They were very efficient & there was no chasing up or time wasted. They were very easy to deal with. I was flying from Glasgow to Belfast & they even offered to collect me from the airport. I'm over the moon with my car too. Real hassle free experience.


  • 5

    Richard Dorrian Cars Bangor

    By Alan M on 31 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    First class service from initial enquiry to completion of sale from Richard, Gill, Craig and all his staff, totally delighted with the purchase of the Mercedes Benz E350 Cabriolet finished in navy blue metallic paint / tan leather interior absolutely exceptional example with full service history, 6 month warranty, very nice people to do business with, the best for less!


  • 5

    Lovely car. Terrible aftercare.

    By Richard S on 21 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a car from here in Feb 2017. We paid extra to have the car checked and collected from North Wales. Within 10 minutes of picking our car up we had it back. Even after 250 plus miles they failed to notice the knocking sound in the suspension. Granted it was fixed but it should not have been provided in the condition it was . We then had the car back many times for various reasons, airbag sensors, boot lid wouldnt open and each time there was no ownership taken by Dorrian Motors. They'd had the sale and money. We wasted many days without the car while it was with them. The airbag just kept getting turned off. It took me to google the common problem known with the bootlid. Eventually these were fixed at our cost I may add. The last straw was even after all round breaks repaired we had to take it back due to ABS lights. Turns out it would be £170 to £200 to repair due to corrosion. I took the car elsewhere and no corrosion. Just a new sensor for £80. I will never use Dorrians.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful. Thank you.

    By Steve C on 11 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    If only all car dealers were as honest and helpful. The staff made the whole experience delightful. There was no hard sell or pressure, just helpful friendly advice. Fair price paid for a good 4x4. Servicing also carried out when needed. Take the worry out of buying a used car and use Richard Dorrian, Belfast road Bangor I'm really glad I did!