play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Richard Dorrian Cars

At Richard Dorrian Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard Dorrian Cars

Richard Dorrian Cars
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent

    By john james M on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    brilliant service, fast working, kept me informed through it all.


  • 5

    Recent car purchase

    By damian M on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with a friendly team who I found extremely helpful from start to finish. Have bought a car here before and have never had a problem.


  • 5

    Excellent service and professionalism

    By sylvia H on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service i received was absolutely fantastic, the car exceeded my expectations and I will definitely be buying from here again


  • 5

    Great service

    By scott H on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, everything sorted for me picking the car up. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By irene M on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with service given...no pressure,very helpful staff,highly recommend if thinking of buying car!

    Reply from Richard Dorrian Cars on 20/02/19

    thank you for the kind word irene it was a pleasure


  • 5

    This is my third car from Richard Dorians

    By Alan T on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I live in Durham, yet I still make the trip over to Bangor NI when I want to change my car, which I am now on my third car. This Company has always gave me a good price for my trade in,whilst having all the documentation and new car prepared for when I arrive. I can not fault the service and after sales I receive from this company is second to none. As a rule all their cars are competitively priced, usually around the middle mark, but I do know that the car I purchase will be in excellent condition and below it’s actual market price, even after paying over three hundred pounds to get there I am still getting a great deal. I would highly recommend Richard Dorian cars to anyone, give them a call or look on their website, you’ll be more than pleasantly surprised.

    Reply from Richard Dorrian Cars on 20/02/19

    thanks for your kind words alan always a pleasure to deal with you


  • 5

    Ya gotta check this place out!!!

    By Victoria H on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming when I arrived. The salesmen are very approachable. Extremely polite and the cars are very well presented.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Lee S on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service. Pleasure to deal with and went the extra mile


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Greg H on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish, very happy with car would highly recommend & hope to deal with again.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Claire A on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very smooth transaction all round, everything was handled with real professionalism. Love my new car!


Richard Dorrian Cars

Telephone:
028 91473834 07537 125270

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Richard Dorrian Cars

Address:
16b Belfast Road,
Bangor,
County Down,
BT20 3PX