play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Richard Dorrian Cars

At Richard Dorrian Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard Dorrian Cars

Richard Dorrian Cars
5
4.9

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW X3.

    By dan M on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to deal with. Prompt and courteous attention. All dealings were transparent and helpful. Vehicle delivered in first class condition. Highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    First class service

    By adele O on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, straightforward, open, obliging, friendly. Fabulous service.


  • 5

    Don’t overlook this little gem!

    By deborah M on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely attitude with a non pushy style. Let us get on with viewing and driving the car without any sales talk. Very accommodating when it came to collecting vehicle, got it a few days early. Easy to deal with and I was pleased with the trade-in price offered. Will definitely be recommending this dealership and look forward to purchasing in the future.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By chris P on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars, very helpful sales staff and made the whole process very easy and exciting.


  • 5

    excellent

    By john james M on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    brilliant service, fast working, kept me informed through it all.


  • 5

    Recent car purchase

    By damian M on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with a friendly team who I found extremely helpful from start to finish. Have bought a car here before and have never had a problem.


  • 5

    Excellent service and professionalism

    By sylvia H on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service i received was absolutely fantastic, the car exceeded my expectations and I will definitely be buying from here again


  • 5

    Great service

    By scott H on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, everything sorted for me picking the car up. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By irene M on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with service given...no pressure,very helpful staff,highly recommend if thinking of buying car!

    Reply from Richard Dorrian Cars on 20/02/19

    thank you for the kind word irene it was a pleasure


  • 5

    This is my third car from Richard Dorians

    By Alan T on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I live in Durham, yet I still make the trip over to Bangor NI when I want to change my car, which I am now on my third car. This Company has always gave me a good price for my trade in,whilst having all the documentation and new car prepared for when I arrive. I can not fault the service and after sales I receive from this company is second to none. As a rule all their cars are competitively priced, usually around the middle mark, but I do know that the car I purchase will be in excellent condition and below it’s actual market price, even after paying over three hundred pounds to get there I am still getting a great deal. I would highly recommend Richard Dorian cars to anyone, give them a call or look on their website, you’ll be more than pleasantly surprised.

    Reply from Richard Dorrian Cars on 20/02/19

    thanks for your kind words alan always a pleasure to deal with you


Richard Dorrian Cars

Telephone:
028 91473834 07537 125270

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Richard Dorrian Cars

Address:
16b Belfast Road,
Bangor,
County Down,
BT20 3PX