play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Richard Dorrian Cars

At Richard Dorrian Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard Dorrian Cars

Richard Dorrian Cars
5
4.9

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very fine Merc C280 purchased

    By John M on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I dealt directly with Richard who was very pleasant. He gave a very precise summary of the vehicle specification and demonstrated the car's features and quality on the test drive. The car was of quite a high specification and for it's age had been kept in immaculate condition. I was slightly concerned that the car was an auto as I had only ever driven manuals but Richard assured me I would soon be converted to autos. The car is a treat to drive and performance is excellent, it 'goes' very well.


  • 5

    5 stars

    By Josh M on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish, very happy with my Golf and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Thanks Ricky and team

    By Bob S on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure doing business with Ricky and his team. I didn't even see the car before I bought it, and felt happy to discuss everything by phone. Ricky texted me plenty of pictures of the car and its documents. His driver Roger delivered it to us in GB in excellent condition - and drove ours back in part-exchange. Thanks again.


  • 5

    R Dorrian cars great service

    By Drew D on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best dealer in co down, superb service, everything dealt with professionally. Car delivered in A1 condition


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By Trina H on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Richard and his team made my experience a pleasure! I'd definitely recommend... top marks.


  • 5

    professional, good after sales service

    By Gerard V on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found the service to be friendly and professional, good after sales service.


  • 5

    Very Satisfied

    By JORDYN M on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my own first car from Richard Dorrian Cars and could not be happier with the purchase. The car dealer, Craig, was more than helpful going out of his way to find a car which I had requested. He then collected and serviced the car before purchase. Being my first car he took the time to explain and adjust the finance to my budget. I would happily recommend the garage, friendly and punctual service!


  • 5

    Great

    By Roy G on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful


  • 5

    Great friendly & efficient service

    By Lee-ann M on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my car from Richard Dorrian Cars & they made the process simple. They were very efficient & there was no chasing up or time wasted. They were very easy to deal with. I was flying from Glasgow to Belfast & they even offered to collect me from the airport. I'm over the moon with my car too. Real hassle free experience.


  • 5

    Not just Cars, Boats too

    By Grant S on 11 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Boat Purchase Being extremely happy with the presale, sale process and after sales support for our two used cars purchase at Richard Dorrian Cars, we gave Richard a great challenge… Help us find a 2nd hand boat: 25” to 30” diesel sports cruiser. The Northern Ireland second-hand market being poor, this was not an easy find taking months of research and discussions. Richard worked for us, provided factual great advice based on our experience and our goals. Our hard work paid off, with one being found in Wales. The road trip: From Belfast, Richard and I picked up a boat trailer in Wolverhampton (England), then to Wales for the sea trial and subsequent boat purchase. All during this adventure, Richard was professional. Not once was sale pressure placed on us, he backed up his promise to help with any issues after the sales process by looking into and fixing a couple of little unknown issues. Thank you, Richard, for your time and guidance.


Richard Dorrian Cars

Telephone:
028 91473834 07537 125270

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Richard Dorrian Cars

Address:
16b Belfast Road,
Bangor,
County Down,
BT20 3PX