play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
028 91473834
16b Belfast Road, Bangor, County Down, BT20 3PX

Customer reviews of Richard Dorrian Cars

At Richard Dorrian Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard Dorrian Cars

Richard Dorrian Cars
5
5.0

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company to buy your car from.

    By Alan T on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Phoned Craig up from England, done all necessary paperwork over the phone 10 minutes all done. This is the second time I have purchased a vehicle from this company and I highly recommend it, I travelled over and the car was sitting waiting for me ready to drive home. Excellent!!!


  • 5

    Car buying made easy.

    By Joan C on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a vehicle from Richard Dorrian Cars and would highly rate this trader. I dealt with Craig who was more than helpful when it came to finding the right car to suit my needs. There was an excellent range of vehicles available, all at very competitive prices and I managed to find just what I wanted almost immediately. Craig ensured that the process of purchasing the car was dealt with quickly and efficiently and I'm delighted with my new Ford Fiesta. I would certainly recommend the company to others.


  • 5

    Very fine Merc C280 purchased

    By John M on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I dealt directly with Richard who was very pleasant. He gave a very precise summary of the vehicle specification and demonstrated the car's features and quality on the test drive. The car was of quite a high specification and for it's age had been kept in immaculate condition. I was slightly concerned that the car was an auto as I had only ever driven manuals but Richard assured me I would soon be converted to autos. The car is a treat to drive and performance is excellent, it 'goes' very well.


  • 5

    5 stars

    By Josh M on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish, very happy with my Golf and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Thanks Ricky and team

    By Bob S on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure doing business with Ricky and his team. I didn't even see the car before I bought it, and felt happy to discuss everything by phone. Ricky texted me plenty of pictures of the car and its documents. His driver Roger delivered it to us in GB in excellent condition - and drove ours back in part-exchange. Thanks again.


  • 5

    R Dorrian cars great service

    By Drew D on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best dealer in co down, superb service, everything dealt with professionally. Car delivered in A1 condition


  • 5

    Top class

    By James H T on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class sales team. Great range of cars. This was my third car bought from Richard Dorrian Cars over the years.


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By Trina H on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Richard and his team made my experience a pleasure! I'd definitely recommend... top marks.


  • 5

    professional, good after sales service

    By Gerard V on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found the service to be friendly and professional, good after sales service.


  • 5

    Very Satisfied

    By JORDYN M on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my own first car from Richard Dorrian Cars and could not be happier with the purchase. The car dealer, Craig, was more than helpful going out of his way to find a car which I had requested. He then collected and serviced the car before purchase. Being my first car he took the time to explain and adjust the finance to my budget. I would happily recommend the garage, friendly and punctual service!


‹ Prev Next ›