play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
028 91473834
16b Belfast Road, Bangor, County Down, BT20 3PX

Customer reviews of Richard Dorrian Cars

At Richard Dorrian Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard Dorrian Cars

5 Richard Dorrian Cars
5.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    R Dorrian cars great service

    By Drew D on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best dealer in co down, superb service, everything dealt with professionally. Car delivered in A1 condition


  • 5

    Top class

    By James H T on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class sales team. Great range of cars. This was my third car bought from Richard Dorrian Cars over the years.


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By Trina H on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Richard and his team made my experience a pleasure! I'd definitely recommend... top marks.


  • 5

    professional, good after sales service

    By Gerard V on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found the service to be friendly and professional, good after sales service.


  • 5

    Very Satisfied

    By JORDYN M on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my own first car from Richard Dorrian Cars and could not be happier with the purchase. The car dealer, Craig, was more than helpful going out of his way to find a car which I had requested. He then collected and serviced the car before purchase. Being my first car he took the time to explain and adjust the finance to my budget. I would happily recommend the garage, friendly and punctual service!


  • 5

    Great

    By Roy G on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful


  • 5

    Great friendly & efficient service

    By Lee-ann M on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my car from Richard Dorrian Cars & they made the process simple. They were very efficient & there was no chasing up or time wasted. They were very easy to deal with. I was flying from Glasgow to Belfast & they even offered to collect me from the airport. I'm over the moon with my car too. Real hassle free experience.


  • 5

    Great service , everytime

    By David E on 31 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Bought over 20 cars in last 25 years for family and receive the perfect service every time . That's not something you get everywhere. Any wee faults happily attended to , but normally most experiences are trouble free owing to heavy discretion when vehicle is sourced by Dealer to ensure quality service and performance... highly recommended